Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Jefferson County School District

Board of Education

Welcome to Jefferson County Schools. 

School Board Member information, agendas, and policies can be accessed by selecting the link to the right.
 

 
Superintendent of Schools
Marianne Arbulu
1490 W. Washington Street
Monticello, Florida 32344
850-342-0512 or 850-879-5103
 
marianne.arbulu@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

 

   
 
District 1
Gladys Roann-Watson
P.O. Box 524
Monticello, Florida 32345
850-556-0568
 
gladys.roann-watson@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
 
   
 

District 2

Sandra Saunders, Chair
720 N. Railroad Street
Monticello, FL  32344
(850) 997-8450 (home) 567-0064 (cell)

sandra.saunders@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

   
 

District 3

Shirley Washington-Vice Chair
4 Alexander Street
Lamont, FL  32336
(850) 997-8333 (home) 408-6203 (cell)

shirley.washington@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

   
 
District 4
Bill Brumfield
3 Valley Ridge Road
Monticello, Florida 32344
850-363-2718
 
bill.brumfield@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
   
 

District 5
Charles Boland
P.O. Box 415
Wacissa, FL 32361
(850) 997-4393

charles.boland@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

 

   

 

Board Members

Meetings

11/13/2012
5:00 PM
Re-Organization Meeting
VIEW CURRENT MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Jefferson County School District
1490 West Washington Street
Monticello, FL 32344
Phone:850-342-0100
Fax:850-342-0108